2022 Term Dates

Term 1 : Mon 31st January - Fri 8th April
Term 2 : Tues 26th April- Fri 24th June
Term 3 : Mon 11th July - Fri 16th September
Term 4 : Mon 3rd October - Fri 9th December­­­

Click on the link, complete the form and send to amanda.centrallykids@gmail.com

Greensborough
10 Baird Street

Monday

 

Beginner Class

10.00am - 11.00am 

Wednesday

** Advanced Class - for children who already know the first 26 sounds of the alphabet

1.00-2.00pm

Thursday

Beginner Class

1.00-2.00pm

86bb0ca492e21b95ca0cfb0cdf67fae5_420x340

Ivanhoe
1 Livingstone Street

Friday
Beginner Class
10.30am - 11.30am
 

There are no classes on public holidays

 

Friday 15 April - Good Friday

Monday 25th April - Anzac Day

Monday 13th June - Queen's Birthday

Friday 23rd September - AFL Grand Final

Tuesday 1st November - Melbourne Cup Day

 

Every effort will be made to re-schedule a session on another day if it is effected by a public holiday.

401b763f021d7a388b57603fe5f201e5_640x480
32190904_979244245567166_278928407278492